Committee Members

Welcome to the new 2017 Weipa Fishing Classic Committee Members. Without the involvement of this dedicated group of volunteers, we could not provide the event to the Weipa Community.

President: Justin Hyytinen
Vice President: John Preece
Treasurer: Nina Hall
Secretary: Karen Preece


Christie Lincoln-Beattie
Troy Beattie
Carmel Allen
Hayden Allen
Julie Smith
Sharon Evans
Chris Agioritis
Christine Owens
Mick Owens
Cassie Lobley (website)

Comments are closed.