The Committee

Welcome to the new 2018 Weipa Fishing Classic Committee Members. Without the involvement of this dedicated group of volunteers, we could not provide the event to the Weipa Community.

President: John Preece
Vice President: Mick Owens
Treasurer: Nina Hall / Sharon Shepherd
Secretary: Karen Preece


Ayla Gunn
Carmel Allen
Christine Owens
Googs Agioritis
Hayden Brook
Ian Davis
Jasmond Murray
Jodie Smith
Jo Price
Kim Davis
Lesley Mallard
Lisa Anderson
Luke Ashford
Mark Davis
Mark Anderson
Michael Zimon
Reynell Gardiner
Sandy Gardiner
Sue Bowman
Troy Beattie
Christie Lincoln-Beattie

Comments are closed.